Skip to main content Skip to navigation
Washington State University Graduate School

Individual Interdisciplinary Faculty

NameEmailResearch/Teaching Interests
Joseph Keim Campbelljosephc@wsu.eduMetaphysics, Epistemology, History of modern philosophy, philosophy of science
Matthew Cohencohenm@wsu.eduArchitectural history and theory
Martha L. Cottamcottam@wsu.eduInternational Relations; Political Psychology
Anne Coxanne.cox@wsu.eduKinesiology, physiology of physical activity
Nairanjana Dasguptadasgupta@wsu.eduGenomics and bio-informatics
T. Randall Fortenberyr.fortenbery@wsu.eduAgricultural economics
Jessica Goldbergerjgoldberger@wsu.eduAgricultural sociology
David E. Gundersondegunderson@wsu.eduInternational construction management and culture
Dogan Gursoydgursoy@wsu.eduHospitality marketing, operations, international tourism
Linda Heidenreichlheidenr@wsu.eduChicana/o studies and history, queer studies
Jeffrey Joiremanjoireman@wsu.eduConsumer behavior, marketing research
C. Richard Kingcrking@wsu.eduRacial politics of culture
William Max Kirkmkirk@wsu.eduCognitive processes in leadership in construction
David Leonarddjl@wsu.eduCivil rights coalitions, pop culture
Jill J. McCluskeymccluskey@wsu.eduMarket power in food industries
Lisa J. McIntyreljmcint@wsu.eduQualitative methods
Sterling Marshall McPhersonsterling.mcpherson@wsu.eduPsychopharmacology and Substance Abuse
Thomas W. Okitaokita@wsu.eduBiochemistry of starch synthesis and protein localization
Nancy Potternlpotter@wsu.eduDepartment of Speech & Hearing Sciences
John Thomas Prestontpreston@wsu.eduInternational relations, political psychology, security policy
Paula Groves Pricepgroves@wsu.eduDiversity, multicultural education, social and cultural foundations of education
John Michael Rolljohnroll@wsu.eduHuman behavioral pharmacology
Jeffrey C. Sandersjcsanders@wsu.eduPacific Northwest history, environmental history
Nishant Shahaninshahani3@wsu.eduQueer theory, LGBT studies, transnational feminism
Steven D. Stehrstehr@wsu.eduPublic policy and public administration
Alexis S. Tanalextan@wsu.eduCommunication and prejudice, effective intercultural communication and stereotypes
Sarah C. Ullrich-Frenchsullrich@wsu.eduSport and exercise psychology, social psychology, motivation theory, research methods
Victor Villanuevavictorv@wsu.eduRhetoric and writing
Lori J. Wiestlwiest@wsu.eduConducting; international and national touring, choral conducting and literature
Michael P. Wolcottwolcott@wsu.eduStructural composite material design, sustainable design
Jia Yanjiay@wsu.eduTransportation economics, applied microeconomics, applied econometrics
Jonathan Yoderyoder@wsu.eduNatural resource and microeconomics, environmental and natural resource economics